top of page

Honor Committee

António Cunha

President of the Northern Regional Coordination and Development Commission

António Sousa Pereira

Rector of Porto University

Guilherme d’Oliveira Martins

President of the Council of Europe Commission that drew the Faro Convention

João Carlos dos Santos

Director-General for Culture

João Pedro Sampaio Xavier

Dean of the Faculty of Architecture of  Porto University 

José Filipe Moraes Cabral

Ambassador, President of the Portuguese National Commission for UNESCO

Laura Castro

Director for Culture of the Northern Region

Luís Pedro Martins

President of Tourism of Porto  and the Northern Region

Soraya Genin

President of ICOMOS Portugal

bottom of page