top of page

Organizing Committee

UNESCO Chair in Heritage and the Reshaping of Urban Conservation for Sustainability, TU Delft - Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Adva Matar

Ana Tarrafa Silva

Bruna Ribeiro Nunes

Mahda Foroughi

Yan Zhou

Ana Pereira Roders

UNESCO Chair Heritage, Cities and Landscapes. Sustainable Management, Conservation, Planning and Design, CEAU/FAUP, Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Teresa Cunha Ferreira

Clara Pimenta do Vale

Teresa Cálix

Pero Murillo de Freitas

Tiago Trindade Cruz

Lais Pettinati

bottom of page